2. In the left-hand column, select all the customers you would like to delete. You can use the search field at the top to search for specific customers.
3. Select the trash can icon.
4. Select Delete to confirm that you would like to delete these customers.
When you delete customers, all orders that have been placed by those customers will also be deleted. Therefore before taking this action, if you wish to retain documentation on those customers’ orders you can download the customer invoices in the form of PDF files. You can find more information on this in the article Downloading invoices as PDF files.